Nick 3 - Anthony Mandler.jpeg

Photo by Anthony Mandler

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

nick jonas

Grammy and Golden Globe nominated artist and actor Nick Jonas releases the official music video for, “This Is Heaven” on March 17, 2021! And it is fire! The track is off of his recently released album, "Spaceman" Deluxe that came out in February.


Directed by Daniel Broadley and shot in London, Windsor, and Southampton, the visual begins with Nick finishing the last page of a script on an old school typewriter in a massive mission control center. It intercuts scenes of him in a lush forest with a performance at St. John’s Church in Hyde Park. Taking over the church, he’s joined by the London Community Gospel Choir led by Anthony Williams with accompaniment from David Angol on sax, Aaron Graham on drums, and Leiah Fournier on keys. Donning a white suit and belting to the heavens, the choir uplifts his astounding vocal runs with style, soul, and spirit.

The album features remixes for fan favorites “2Drunk,” Don’t Give Up On Us,” and “This Is Heaven,” along with two new songs, “Dangerous” and “Selfish” featuring Jonas Brothers.


In support of the release, Nick directly connected with fans and hosted an exclusive discussion with his brothers Joe and Kevin using Instagram's new tool, Live Rooms. The virtual event took place on March 15 at 6PM ET. Nick, Joe, and Kevin talked to fans about their solo careers, discussed what the new album meant to Nick, and how the Jonas Brothers have also been able to pursue multiple projects individually.


The album is a work of art!


Jonas returned as a coach on NBC’s “The Voice,” which premiered March 1, and also appears in the upcoming Lionsgate film “Chaos Walking,” which premiered on March 5.

Nick - Album Art.jpeg
Nick Jonas - Spaceman Single Artwork.jpg
Nick Jonas - This Is Heaven Single Artwo



After electrifying music from multiple angles, appearing in blockbuster films, and launching successful business ventures, Nick Jonas still challenges himself and popular culture. Of course, his story as one-third of Jonas Brothers remains well-documented—especially given the band’s chart-dominating 2019 comeback Happiness Begins, sold out tours, and subsequent GRAMMY® Award nomination. At the same time, he established himself as a dynamic solo artist with a penchant for breaking boundaries. 2014’s self-titled Nick Jonas yielded the triple-platinum “Jealous,” double-platinum “Chains,” and gold-certified “Levels.” Its 2016 follow-up Last Year Was Complicated spawned the anthem “Close” [feat. Tove Lo] and brought his streams into the billions. In 2017, he contributed the Golden Globe® Award-nominated “Home” to the Ferdinand soundtrack. Meanwhile, his songwriting would be recognized with the prestigious Hal David Starlight Award from the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2016. Along the way, he also captivated audiences as a re-occurring judge on NBC’s The Voice and in big screen favorites such as Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, UglyDolls, Midway, Jumanji: The Next Level, Chaos Walking and more. However, he made an album unlike anything else he’s ever done before with 2021’s Spaceman [Island Records]. On this cosmic pop odyssey uplifted by analog synths and glorious choruses, he blasts off to new territory again—led by the first release “Spaceman.”


Jonas kicked off the album campaign pulling double duty as host and musical guest on SNL in February.


On the album, Jonas worked exclusively with collaborators Greg Kurstin and MoZella. Presenting a cohesive vision, he split Spaceman into four separate themes from “distance” to “indulgence” to “euphoria” to “commitment.”

Spaceman Deluxe Tracklisting


1. Don't Give Up On Us

2. Heights

3. Spaceman

4. 2Drunk

5. Delicious

6. This Is Heaven

7. Sexual

8. Deeper Love

9. If I Fall

10. Death Do Us Part

11. Nervous

12. Selfish Featuring Jonas Brothers

13. Dangerous

14. Don't Give Up On Us - Chill Version

15. 2Drunk - Chill Version

16. This Is Heaven - Chill Version



FB/IG/TWITTER: @nickjonas



#nickjonas #priyankachopra #jonasbrothers #joejonas #kevinjonas #priyankachoprajonas #jonas #happinessbegins #islandrecords #love #thisisheaven #hollywood #sucker #newmusic #newalbum #musicindustry #musicvideo #nick